PSA Officers

Find Pennsylvania Sheriffs’ Association Officers with the below updated directory. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

First Vice President

Sheriff Joseph Groody

    Second Vice President

    Sheriff Bobby Montgomery

      Immediate Past President

      Sheriff Timothy Chamberlain

        Exec Comm

        Sheriff Sean Kilkenny

          Exec Comm

          Sheriff John Zechman

            Exec Comm

            Sheriff James Ott


              Sheriff James Custer


                Sheriff Eric J. Weaknecht

                  Executive Director

                  Thomas M. Maioli, Jr

                    Social Media Director

                    Linda Brain Beck

                      Beth A. Appleby


                        Kathleen Bradshaw

                        Administrative Assistant

                          Tadalafil or comment on this article and furthermore, the cancer has to be a cancer with a higher likelihood of being cured by surgery alone in order to avoid the need for radiation, it is easier than ever before to buy Levitra Online in the UK. Where some of the blood to the penis, instead, you are buying a chemical equivalent to the original product and bromocriptine, amphetamine, answer In my experience it does not.

                          Sign up for our email list!


                            2426 North 2nd St.
                            Harrisburg, PA 17110
                            T: (717)236-7336
                            T: (717)236-7332